4 Years!

Learn French Avec Moi is 4 today! This journey began for my love of the French language, my passion for teaching, my love for helping people, and also my fear of public speaking, which is why this blog was born.

Thank you to everyone that follows this blog, including those that stop by when they need help. I see my stats, and I see what people are viewing and what they are looking for. So let me help you. 🙂

Tell me about yourself and your journey with this language. How did you start, and where do you hope to end up? What do you like the most about French or francophone culture?

I’ll see you tomorrow for Learn French Thursday!

A demain,

Courtney

Leave a Reply

